Join us in making a real difference.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2017 by Saluda River TU.

Board Of Directors

Chapter Contacts

President - - Sam Crews - - 803-463-4801 - - sam.crews@me.com

Vice President - - Jacob Braxton- 716-785-8295 jacobbrax@gmail.com

Treasurer - -Jonathan Eichelberger - - 803-360-1042 - - jonathan.eichelberger@hdrinc.com

Secretary - - Jonathan Eichelberger - - 803-360-1042 - - jonathan.eichelberger@hdrinc.com

Past President - - Greg Placone - - 803-319-5148 - -

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR AND OUTINGS COORDINATOR

Keith Cloud - - 803-606-7871 - - keithcloud59@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Sept. 2017 to 2018)

Past President - - Shawn Kenney - - 803-315-1482 - - shawn.kenney61@gmail.com

Mike Waddell - - 803-315-1774 - - mwaddell003@sc.rr.com

Michael Powelson - - 803-479-8083 - - michael@riggspartners.com 

Chris Dougan - -      - - 2yanksinsc@gmail.com

Jacob Braxton --    -- jacobbrax@gmail.com

Ken Kinard - - 803-315-1290 - - kkinard48@gmail.com

Harry Huntley - - 803-238-3050 - - hhunltey55@gmail.com

Greg Allison - - 803-318-1399 - - walliso@yahoo.com 

 

‚Äč